20% project week 4 – Backflip

during week 4 of my 20% project I noticed that I’m starting to jump higher, and I noticed this when I was playing basketball. Also a struggle that I had was that I didn’t have anytime to learn how to do a backflip so I had to do it Saturday but my legs where already tired from Friday so I couldn’t do my best. Another struggle I had on Saturday was that I didn’t have enough time, so an example would be I wanted to do it for an hour but I only had half a hour. So for week four I didn’t really reach my goal so that was bad. Also I didn’t have any accomplishments. So week four was a bad week of the backflip. And for adjustment I adjusted my time to do it on Saturday not Friday. So next week I’m going to hope I have nothing to do on Friday and be able to have enough time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *