20% Project Week 3

During week 3 of the 20% project I tried learning how to do a back handspring. I know what all of you guys are thinking Benny didn’t you do the already, yes I did but I am learning how to do off of the floor because before I was learning on how to something like it while I was on the floor and that didn’t really make me go as far as I wanted to. I didn’t really have any major accomplishments and I didn’t really have any major struggles, so nothing really bad happened out of the day. And nothing great happened. So that week didn’t really do much on my overall goal so in the end this week wasn’t that good. So for next week I’m going to make it a good week so at the end I can reach my goal. And in the end I can reach my goal of doing a backflip.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *