Invisibility

I am invisible. If I was invisible for twenty four hours I would go to every single party and start picking at food. I would pick at every food there so I won’t be hungry and that would taste good. Also I would play some pranks if I was invisible. I would do that just so I can mess with my friends and laugh about it later. Another thing I would do if I was invisible I would go to a mattress place and hop in there softest, comfiest and most expensive bed and take the longest nap, since nobody will be able to see me there sleeping. Finally I would go to a place where they are hosting a dodgeball tournament and just go but not sign up so I could just throw balls at people to get them out and, the best part is they would never see it coming.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *