The Best Baseball Game

My perfect day would be me and my baseball team tailgating at the Dodger game for at least three hours. And when the game starts I would put on my favorite hat. While the game is going one of the Dodgers player will hit a home run and it will come straight to me and I would catch, but when I am getting hungry I will get nachos that are in the helmet unlike the ones in a bag that are bad. Also my seat would be the winning seat to get a prize . Then after the game I would stay later to get my baseballs signed also I would have them sign my baseball cards. Then my dad will through an after party at his house so all my baseball friends will be there and we would probably play baseball, shoot some hoops and start a bound fire. Then when it gets dark we will probably play games till they have to leave.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *